Republic of Cote d’Ivoire BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Republic of Cote d’Ivoire

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Cote D'Ivoire

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Year
2 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Tuesday Labor Day
10 May Thursday Ascension Day
21 May Monday Whit Monday
12 June Tuesday The day after the night of destiny
15 June Friday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan)*
7 August Tuesday National Party Ivory Coast
15 August Wednesday The Assumption of Mary
22 August Wednesday Tabaski -Eid al-Adha *
12 October Friday National Day Spanish
1 November Thursday Celebration of Toussaint
15 November Thursday Thursday peace day
21 November Tuesday Maouloud (Prophet of birth Muhammad)
6 December Thursday Day of the Spanish Constitution
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day