BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays
6 January Friday Epiphany
14 April Friday Holy Friday
17April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labor Day
25 May Thursday Ascension Day
5 June Monday Whit Monday
26 June Monday Eid Al-Fitr
7 August Monday Independence Day
15 August Tuesday Assumption of Mary
1 September Friday Tabaski Party
12 October Thursday National Day Spain
1 November Wednesday All Saints Day
15 November Wednesday National Peace Day
6 December Wednesday Consitution Day
8 December Friday Immaculate Conception
25 December Monday Christmas Day


Useful Links

News and Notices

Track your Application online